A FANTASTIC OVERVIEW


(Click on film/program names for session details)

Friday, October 22 - Mu-Meson Archives, Annandale
8:00pm - Exclusive Pre-Festival Double Feature: Earthling / Depositarios

Friday, October 29 - Dendy Newtown
7:00pm - Opening Night: Rare Exports: A Christmas Tale
9:00pm - Hooked

Saturday, October 30 - Dendy Newtown
4:00pm - Westall '66: A Suburban UFO Mystery
7:00pm - Zombiethon: The Return of the Living Dead
9:00pm - Zombiethon: Evil in the Time of Heroes
11:00pm - Zombiethon: Yesterday

Sunday, October 31 - Dendy Newtown
4:00pm - Mortal Fools
7:00pm - I Heart Doomsday
9:00pm - Birdemic: Shock and Terror

Monday, November 1 - Dendy Newtown
7:00pm - Lunopolis

Tuesday, November 2 - Dendy Newtown
7:00pm - Shorts Program #1: Space, Time and Beyond

Wednesday, November 3 - Dendy Newtown and Metro Screen, Paddington
6:30pm - Fantastic Filmmaking Forum @ Metro Screen
7:00pm - Shorts Program #2: Realities Strange, Dark and New @ Dendy Newtown
9:00pm - Shorts Program #3: Australian Short Film Showcase @ Metro Screen

Thursday, November 4 - Dendy Newtown
7:00pm - Shorts Program #4: Amazing Animations
9:00pm - Radio Free Albemuth

Friday, November 5 - Dendy Newtown
7:00pm - Closing Night: Machete and Awards Ceremony/After Party

Saturday, November 6 - Dendy Newtown
7:00pm - Special Encore Screening: Rare Exports: A Christmas Tale



All sessions are MA 15+ (except for Machete - check the classification)

Tickets for Dendy sessions can be booked by phoning (02) 9550 5699 or online by clicking here.

All other venues, tickets only at the door.

Venues:
Dendy Cinema, 261 King Street, Newtown
Metro Screen, Cnr Oatley Rd & Oxford St, Paddington
Mu-Meson Archives, Cnr Parramatta Rd & Trafalgar St, Annandale

Our sister festival:

A Night of Horror